Testimonials & Reviews

Art of Rejuvenation Medicine

Amanda Nunley, MD

Medical Spa located in New Braunfels, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Amanda Nunley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amanda Nunley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martin G.
Submitted 10/13/18
She’s always a pleasure to see, full of energy and a beautiful smile.
BJ B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Nunley has a great bedside manner. She is very caring and takes her time explaining the procedures. I appreciate that she does not push products or procedures that aren’t necessarily needed. She has done an excellent job with my Botox and I will not go to any other spa again.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/23/18
im so pleased with her work. she's awesome!!
Erika L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Leah S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very comfortable atmosphere. Extremely knowledgeable about procedures!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Nunley is very professional beautiful attitude makes you feel comfortable.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Nunley always knows how to make me look youthful again!
Jessy R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always a great experience!
Miguel A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Nunley explained every aspect of treatment. Very professional! My new go-to provider.
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/25/18
a little different location but dr nunley is very easy to talk to. very thorough
Marisela C.
Submitted 05/29/18
She is nice, she is very professional and caring with clients, she know exactly what you need just looking at you...I’m very happy with her.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/27/18
Dr. Nunley is fantastic! She makes you feel at ease and does a great job of explaining each step of treatment. I highly recommend her services.
VIcki H.
Submitted 05/25/18
As always, a great experience!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very personable and answered all my many questions.
Alicia R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Nunley is the Best! She does great work and makes sure her customers are satisfied with the results.
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Nunley is the best!!
Monet S.
Submitted 05/11/18
I really appreciate the time Dr. Nunley takes to listen to my needs, concerns, and questions. She makes wonderful connections with her patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Was very pleased with my service. Very friendly and easy to talk with and understand what services would be best for me. Can’t wait to heal and go back for other services
Alicia D.
Submitted 05/02/18
I had a wonderful and great experience with Dr. Amanda. The first time that I spoke with her was on the phone. I could almost see her smile on the phone when she was talking to me. I liked her immediately after meeting her for the first time. Doc is so easy to talk with plus she is great listener. She absolutely cares about her patients and wants the best results for them. Doc has done a fantastic job on everything she has done for me. Now that I found her, I do not want to go with anyone else. Great Job Doc!
Mary S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Nunley makes you feel very conformable during your consultation. She is very thorough when explaining the procedure. My last visit I had filler placed in my upper lip. I was not very happy with all the lines that had started to appear so I decided to do the filler. I am in my second week and I’m very pleased with the results. Dr Nunley is very conscious about her work and her patients. I highly recommend her to my family and friends. You will not be disappointed.