Testimonials & Reviews

Art of Rejuvenation Medicine

Amanda Nunley, MD

Medical Spa located in New Braunfels, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Amanda Nunley always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amanda Nunley below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauretta V.
Submitted 12/04/18
I always enjoy my appointments with Amanda and walk away feeling so much better about myself. She answers all my silly questions and gives me good advice as well as recommendations! Highly recommend her.
COFFEY J.
Submitted 11/17/18
Dr. Nunley is always so upbeat and perky. She is a true professional, explaining the process and asking how I am feeling. I am really amazed at her work. You can be sure that I will return for more treatments!!
Martin G.
Submitted 10/13/18
She’s always a pleasure to see, full of energy and a beautiful smile.
BJ B.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr. Nunley has a great bedside manner. She is very caring and takes her time explaining the procedures. I appreciate that she does not push products or procedures that aren’t necessarily needed. She has done an excellent job with my Botox and I will not go to any other spa again.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/23/18
im so pleased with her work. she's awesome!!
Erika L.
Submitted 08/20/18
Leah S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very comfortable atmosphere. Extremely knowledgeable about procedures!
Sylvia G.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Nunley is very professional beautiful attitude makes you feel comfortable.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Nunley always knows how to make me look youthful again!
Jessy R.
Submitted 07/12/18
Always a great experience!
Miguel A.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Nunley explained every aspect of treatment. Very professional! My new go-to provider.
Deborah J.
Submitted 06/25/18
a little different location but dr nunley is very easy to talk to. very thorough
Marisela C.
Submitted 05/29/18
She is nice, she is very professional and caring with clients, she know exactly what you need just looking at you...I’m very happy with her.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/27/18
Dr. Nunley is fantastic! She makes you feel at ease and does a great job of explaining each step of treatment. I highly recommend her services.
VIcki H.
Submitted 05/25/18
As always, a great experience!
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very personable and answered all my many questions.
Alicia R.
Submitted 05/23/18
Dr. Nunley is the Best! She does great work and makes sure her customers are satisfied with the results.
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/14/18
Dr. Nunley is the best!!
Monet S.
Submitted 05/11/18
I really appreciate the time Dr. Nunley takes to listen to my needs, concerns, and questions. She makes wonderful connections with her patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 05/07/18
Was very pleased with my service. Very friendly and easy to talk with and understand what services would be best for me. Can’t wait to heal and go back for other services